Ketchim: You and Your White Supremacy

mapoui · 01-28-2018, 08:22 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

the Jews are about reducing white christians to tatters. they are the only group powerful and organized enuff to trouble Jews power so is wood fuh dem.

the Jews are organizing all the 'minorities' against the whites. and when they are done reducing the whites the Jewish power will be supreme. maybe that is why they want to kill Donald Duck ?????

https://davidduke.com/the-real-racial-di...n-america/

Quote:Is the Goal of Identity Politics White Genocide?

https://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2018/01...-genocide/

Quote:In the United States today defense of white people is illegitimate. Identity Politics permits you to say whatever you want to about white people. You can turn white people into untermensch by discriminating against them, teach hatred toward them, demonize them, tear down their historical monuments, and set them up for the gas chambers, but one word in their defense makes you a โ€œwhite supremacistโ€ like David Duke. https://davidduke.com/the-real-racial-di...n-america/

Note that youtube twice tries to discourage you from watching the video.

bro, white people have a way of conquering you
and planting their Flag !
as long as Christians continue to hold Jews as their God's "Chosen People"
those so called 'chosen' will take advantage and capitalise (pardon the money pun)

ketchim post=358514 Wrote:bro, white people have a way of conquering you
and planting their Flag !
as long as Christians continue to hold Jews as their God's "Chosen People"
those so called 'chosen' will take advantage and capitalise (pardon the money pun)

wat yuh talkin' about? you do make no sense :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: