Fry Plantain and coffee.
I jess finish. it still hot!!
here the coffee nuh: I have a glass cup, long with a handle..about the size of a regular cuppa.
I wash dat glass and dry it, and shine it up with some brong paper. then I pour in a measure of my goats milk/coconut milk mix and leave standing fuh 10 minutes
meantime I had my Irish cream brewing all the time them simmering on the coffee maker.
in 10 minutes I take my time and pour in the coffee slow to mix as it goes in and not to get the mixture vex. then I add a half teaspoon of coconut palm sugar and stir gently.
meantime I had my plantains cooling on some wax paper..transfer to a plate on the table and sit dong. ahhhhh.
and here I am. Brunchhhhhh!
I jess finish. it still hot!!
here the coffee nuh: I have a glass cup, long with a handle..about the size of a regular cuppa.
I wash dat glass and dry it, and shine it up with some brong paper. then I pour in a measure of my goats milk/coconut milk mix and leave standing fuh 10 minutes
meantime I had my Irish cream brewing all the time them simmering on the coffee maker.
in 10 minutes I take my time and pour in the coffee slow to mix as it goes in and not to get the mixture vex. then I add a half teaspoon of coconut palm sugar and stir gently.
meantime I had my plantains cooling on some wax paper..transfer to a plate on the table and sit dong. ahhhhh.
and here I am. Brunchhhhhh!