i am here!!

krishna · 11-10-2011, 12:46 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

i dont know where its located

i am lucky dad was home and i told him to listen to it and he did - then he said its the exhaust

i can drive with it for a while before i change it

Canadian Tire - Here I come

drive until deh give you wan ticket

shut you stink mouth
!

:grin:

A muffler only ?

Or tail pipe  as well....

I 'd use Speedy OR Midas...

Good warranty since they are specialty muffler shops... 

I used Meineke cause they are a clients ... :wink:

so I paid 75 bucks for muffler Only.....no charge for labour  Cool

mmmmmmmmmm good suggestions there Ketch!

i will have to get it checked out - i dont how bad it is yet

back from a long driving lesson

Michelle Obama: If Malia or Sasha Joined the Military, "I Would Be Proud"

[quote author=krishna link=topic=58707.msg374748#msg374748 date=1321040804]
back from a long driving lesson

Maaaan Krish.  I thought you were a high roller - you ride in style bro. :yeti:

[Image: 3bc12c06b36e9690.jpg]

i am teaching my twins to drive. i am not looking for them to have a license and then learn but to be good and then get license