ketchim post=356682 Wrote:there is precedent
fellah who could not calculate D/L . Pybus, Toby and now Stuart Law.
all these white saboteurs being hired as Coaches of likkel black and brown bwoys...
look man! there are always nhiggers around prepared to give the white man absolutely ANYTHING he wants dat Black people poesses. A.L.W.A.Y.S !!!!!!!!!.
YUH READ DAT!? AND YOU KNOW DAT! AND THE WHITE MAN KNOW DAT TOO..BETTER THAN ALL ELSE.
THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO SOLIDARITY AMONG BLACK PEOPLE. WE ARE HERE TO SERVE THE WHITE MAN ...AND IN HIS ABSENCE ALL WHO HAVE STRAIGHT HAIR AND A LIL SKIN TONE TOWARDS WHITENESS.
Black people are not here in this world to live and look for, and to take care of and advance their own existence but to serve others, to give them all we have, to accept with a smile while turning the other cheek all the abuse every other ethnic group of the human species dump on us.
that is the purpose of black existence..to give rise to all the rest of the people in the world then to serve fully.
so just as we now give back the land to the white man that he stole from us, while we punish those Blacks who had the temerity to chase the thief in the first, place jess so we destroy our cricket to please the world we had defeated and left in ruins...the world of the white and straight-haired people.
and that has been accomplished as soon as the white man who built our cricket ram out of time and left the scene, and our cricket passed into the hands of Black people to run and manage. we could not wait to give it back, to destroy our game in the interest of the white world and its wannabes.
now we have privatized our cricket and sold the most profitable parts to the same forriners. we made no ownership available to local owners..only to forriners. so while the money spins for local T20 and the forrin owners, the rest of the cricket sucks salt.
that's the way niggers are man. that's how I have known Black people all my life bwoy, and been beaten down by them for opposing that attitude.
on that basis I tell you that the decline of west indian pitches and our bowling with it..especially the fast bowlers...is no mistake, or happenstance but deliberate and calculated. and that it happened during the last 22 years that have coincided with Black control..but never once in the previous 130 years of white control, from 1865 to 1995.
never once during those 130 years was there the slighest regression in the quality of west indian pitches. but it happens as soon as the niggers take over..in all of 22 years. what more evidence do you need ???