was marriage meant for everyone?

Artemisback · 11-07-2011, 10:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=SCA link=topic=58573.msg374366#msg374366 date=1320871543]
Careful with the fancy motobikes me bredda..them fellas who don't know to ride fancy motorbikes end up being ridden by the said bikes.  ::rofl::

dont worry i got it on cruise control  :evil:

[quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374413#msg374413 date=1320935643]

dont worry i got it on cruise control  :evil:

Cruise along merrily!

[quote author=SCA link=topic=58573.msg374434#msg374434 date=1320942109]

Cruise along merrily!

yeah man im enjoying the ride for sure.

arite let rid to legend fuh few brewskie

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=58573.msg374442#msg374442 date=1320944017]
arite let rid to legend fuh few brewskie

sounds good havent visited ganeshs place in awhile.

nice to see Devil is back & in full swing...  ::redcard::

[quote author=-SKITTLES- link=topic=58573.msg374503#msg374503 date=1320956775]
nice to see Devil is back & in full swing...  ::redcard::
Devil is going to Guyana to get married...to one of them gyuls from G/T. He gat air-condition house and plenty land, and more moeny than he can spend this lifetime. The gyal LOADED...and he swinging for as far as he can swing.

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ...at SCA!!

but....a/c in guyana is the best.
i slept one night in an a/c room (one of my niece).....and i was rejuvenated after too many sleepless nights.

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=58573.msg374513#msg374513 date=1320960891]
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ...at SCA!!

but....a/c in guyana is the best.
i slept one night in an a/c room (one of my niece).....and i was rejuvenated after too many sleepless nights.

Veebees, seriously, I think Devil is doing thorough research before he trust his life again with any gyal. He sez at least he MUST be comfortable next time if he can't be happy. (Based on his last experience)...he intends to hang his "Merican passport and walk around G/T..but somebody needs to tell him that some men will also apply. ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=58573.msg374508#msg374508 date=1320959877]
Devil is going to Guyana to get married...to one of them gyuls from G/T. He gat air-condition house and plenty land, and more moeny than he can spend this lifetime. The gyal LOADED...and he swinging for as far as he can swing.

SOUND like u wanna come as side balla!!