was marriage meant for everyone?

Artemisback · 11-07-2011, 10:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374323#msg374323 date=1320866321]
me i would marry again, maybe the second go round better.
You gon marry again to the same person? So nice you have to do it twice?

Now what would you get out of, or bring tot he table,  the second time around that you didn't get the first time?

[quote author=SCA link=topic=58573.msg374304#msg374304 date=1320864401]
Skittles...when you wrote the story you said she kicked him out and he went back...you never said she 'accepted' him back. See..you are biased.  ::rofl::

lol... you know afath he went back, she ez up and give in... :grin:  next month you gun hear dem ah fight...  :grin:

[quote author=-SKITTLES- link=topic=58573.msg374330#msg374330 date=1320866682]

lol... you know afath he went back, she ez up and give in... :grin:  next month you gun hear dem ah fight...  :grin:
Perhaps their relationship functions in a dysfunctional manner.  ::rofl::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=58573.msg374335#msg374335 date=1320866887]
Perhaps their relationship functions in a dysfunctional manner.  ::rofl::

well yoh think...  :grin: 

So Skittles, give me your thoughts on this commonly held view: "Women in relationships need drama and they need it from their partners.  Without it they stray to another who will fulfill this need".

sorry i have skool wuk foh do,,,i;ll b back... in about an ho-wha

[quote author=-SKITTLES- link=topic=58573.msg374345#msg374345 date=1320867705]
sorry i have skool wuk foh do,,,i;ll b back... in about an ho-wha

Arrite, study hard. Confusedmiley:

[quote author=SCA link=topic=58573.msg374326#msg374326 date=1320866505]
You gon marry again to the same person? So nice you have to do it twice?

Now what would you get out of, or bring tot he table,  the second time around that you didn't get the first time?

no way different woman of course..you have to upgrade

[quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374348#msg374348 date=1320867846]

Word!  ::redcard::

[quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374348#msg374348 date=1320867846]

Be careful wiht upgrades...they always cost more!  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::