I see my membership is sitll up..so lemmih take the opportunity to let allyuh know dat I know dat skimmy is skunt arrested development Wifan. oh guuuuuuuude :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
I wasn't thinking properly
Wifan has been following me around the internet attacking my posts wherever I make them. that's right forum..a young man so taken with me that he follows me everywhere. skimmy is the same MO
illy:
illy:
illy:
where does Wifum get the time... given that he must have a life otherwise. to sneak time out of that life to seek and attack another man wherever he appears is real arrested focus isn't..... and devotion to that focus ????
he is stuck there, at dat point and cyar move orn.. his meeting with me was traumatic fuh him. he got beat and he cyar get over it. that's a dark and scary place to be bwoy :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :evil: :evil:
that is a bad form of arrested development isn't it..to be so taken with a man for whatever reason?
but Wifam must be a big man now not so..at least 30 years old? :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
Wifen was grown wen I met him fus' on sissy..then on the green eye. and dat was a long, long time ago. the skunt must be at least 35..not 30. and still following me around the internet :S :S :S :S
arrested development Wifume. go get help son! things look bad fuh you
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: jess tort I wud let allyuh know. hahahahaha
I wasn't thinking properly
Wifan has been following me around the internet attacking my posts wherever I make them. that's right forum..a young man so taken with me that he follows me everywhere. skimmy is the same MO
illy:
illy:
illy: where does Wifum get the time... given that he must have a life otherwise. to sneak time out of that life to seek and attack another man wherever he appears is real arrested focus isn't..... and devotion to that focus ????
he is stuck there, at dat point and cyar move orn.. his meeting with me was traumatic fuh him. he got beat and he cyar get over it. that's a dark and scary place to be bwoy :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :evil: :evil:
that is a bad form of arrested development isn't it..to be so taken with a man for whatever reason?
but Wifam must be a big man now not so..at least 30 years old? :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
Wifen was grown wen I met him fus' on sissy..then on the green eye. and dat was a long, long time ago. the skunt must be at least 35..not 30. and still following me around the internet :S :S :S :S
arrested development Wifume. go get help son! things look bad fuh you
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: jess tort I wud let allyuh know. hahahahaha