BTW......

mapoui · 12-10-2017, 12:11 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

and also get some medical marijuana ....
it is being prescribed by your Doctor : try get some jamaica import of sensemelia...

take care of your health

chairman post=355969 Wrote:take care of your health
Chair, why dont you help him ?
caution the gibberish man and stop repeating this post :angry:

chairman post=355919 Wrote:take good care of your health

ketchim post=355967 Wrote:well I know my Chiropractor spine alignment makes my Stomach issues disappear
low blood sugar and diabetes is well treated by a naturopath....call my girl on the link
she is chinee but marrid to a Trini !
massage therapy just gives you the mental clarity !
truss me, it works

I will do that. I will let you know

ketchim post=355968 Wrote:and also get some medical marijuana ....
it is being prescribed by your Doctor : try get some jamaica import of sensemelia...

I will do that too :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ketchim post=355970 Wrote:
chairman post=355969 Wrote:take care of your health
Chair, why dont you help him ?
caution the gibberish man and stop repeating this post :angry:

chairman post=355919 Wrote:take good care of your health

chairman is ridiculous. i stop trying to understand him. a poster come on your board doing what wifan does and you wotn stop him,,after 3 times, 6, a dozen times...all the time :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

I mean how does that look to people hovering around the board..may or may not join?:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

ketchim post=355968 Wrote:and also get some medical marijuana ....

I am afraid of dem bwoys and dem now you know..dem Yaadies an dem. I have seen dem in all their gory glories and hey are useless. they are nasty and low minded, capable of anything on the down low.

it is better to stay far from them and their products. they cud quite well be laced....OD you.

and I did see where they are finding smoke that is killing people currently. get the medical which should be safe..or in the spring secrete a tree somewhere and go collect it in the fall..mid september

Good morning

Stop being a whiny baby, grow some balls and handle your problem yourself. Chair cannot control everything...he just name Krishna by his parents...Krishna he is not! Smile

Googley post=356003 Wrote:Stop being a whiny baby, grow some balls and handle your problem yourself. Chair cannot control everything...he just name Krishna by his parents...Krishna he is not! Smile

ok. I will take the murderator wuk now...and the button!