Ketchim!!!!! You Join the Fun Yet ??
I have many a real life sex goddess !
looking for an assistant to help me out during Xmas.
good fuh you! this is sad:woohoo: :woohoo:
I wondah how much one ah dem doll costs. I only wud like to see one...just fuh information, to wat deh are like :whistle: :whistle: :whistle:
hypocrisy is like the common cold. it cyan strike anywhere anytime :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I wondah how much one ah dem doll costs. I only wud like to see one...just fuh information, to wat deh are like :whistle: :whistle: :whistle:
hypocrisy is like the common cold. it cyan strike anywhere anytime :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
invest in 1 for your longevity !
maaannn...I am in a bind with overlapping Xmas dates
i may have to get outta town B)
ketchim post=355514 Wrote:invest in 1 for your longevity !
are you suggesting I invest in a doll or one of your live ones :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
both seem scary to me
either/or ...jump out yuh crismus cake ! :lol: :lol:
dat wud be a big cake. I wud have to order dat..cud not bake dat myself! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: