eli benched

chairman · 11-29-2017, 12:51 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

no curling

The Captain post=355295 Wrote:Kaepernick will be Giants next year

Kap will never QB in the NFL again Smile Smile Smile

Kap is toast just like Jerry jones will be if he doh stop rockin' the owners boat :dry: :dry: :dry:

there is always the CFL

It is a rare person who gives up what he loves in exchange for what he believes. Colin Kaepernick is the winner of SIโ€™s Muhammad Ali Legacy Award.

good man dat Kap.

you know I did not even know he was black. his hair was low and he looked white.

its consistent that hair thing. the black in the hair of mixed people takes on the full black aspect when worn long. often when the hair is cropped you cant tell ethnicity by hair alone

how is your hair

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

when it cut low it does look like like Bannergee hair..shine and straight. when it long is nig nog :lol: :lol: :lol:

Toronto Argonauts win the CFL in loud loud snow in Ottawa !
Toronto Football Club beat Columbus last night to advance to the MLS final
Toronto Raptors win
Toronto Maple leafs win
Baseball season over.

[img ]http://i.dailymail.co.uk/1/2017/11/27/00/wire-1798458-1511741749-201_634x399.jpg[/img]

[img ]https://i.ytimg.com/vi/NP1ibCYaeuM/maxresdefault.jpg[/img]