Finally: I am a Father of the Bride !

ketchim · 10-26-2017, 04:36 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

#61
Look like sum dive bikers'd rent fur stonin':blink: ....what
it run ya KKKsauros? Fify loonies?

#62
chairman post=358003 Wrote:Must be in Cuba
I guess cause she asked for pics and not here b4 da delete
de gibberish stalker still deh bout, I see :S

#63
beautiful

#64
ketchim post=357969 Wrote:
Meseret post=357966 Wrote:. Update .. any grandkids on the way as yet?
no way ....their house closing today so I have to join 'em at the Lawyer office
Wow ! they are now proud home owners !
at ages so young....

#65
they doing good

#66
The economy is doing good and gives them job security
They may as well go for it and build up some financial equity
can always sell if there is a downturn within the 5 year mortgage term !
of course , parents are always here Wink

#67
:cheer: :cheer:

#68
KKKsauros leed duble life. Huh
Outside try to pass as "fam'ly head" B)
Reality on dis board: Skunt head Confusedilly:

#69
gibberish man , you r like a chile seeking attention from parents.
grow up dude!

#70
Chair, I cannot find that 'moderator' function Sad

Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)