There Was A Lot About.....

mapoui · 10-17-2017, 10:30 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Smile Smile Smile

give me a pic link you trying to post and i will check to see the issue

I already give you 2
1 on the Pak thread a cricinfo pic of Shazam 2nd ton inna row
and one on belle Tobago thread a pic of coral reef
You ignored my request to try and open them.

mapoui post=352542 Wrote:I will tell you what I like as I go along.

at the top of and at times at the bottom of pages I can get to any forum I want to. we save a click with that. its very convenient

this is not working anymore!Huh

wait a minute..its not working with the Juke but it just worked with this forum

ok. I just posted and I could not move to another forum unless I go to forums above and click there

oh man. that looks like its going to take a lil working out then

its not that hard. just work it out. its all there

plenty maroon now

mapoui post=352561 Wrote:ok. I just posted and I could not move to another forum unless I go to forums above and click there
bro, listen what posters are saying nah !
you cannot use the back button after posting
you have to go back to forum to get out of the thread you just posted in.
Samjay ?