"Our Culture"

mapoui · 10-12-2017, 01:26 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

is columbus a hero

to the Caucasian he is ...

to the Indigineous first nations : he is a bearer of diseases

and mass murder !

the days are getting better for the availability of more historical truth, putting the human story in proper perspective

should all his statues be taken down

krishna post=352302 Wrote:should all his statues be taken down

I doan care wat deh do in america. I doan care if america blows to phuck up. all I need is a day or so to get outta the way..far enuff so I doan get blown up too.

mek dem keep the statues so deh get blown up too. dat wud be a right fine way to get rid of them along with that nation

moderator, this has tunn into a Hate thread

ah hate thread? Confusedilly: Confusedilly:

you for real :blink:

I tink ketchim like american wood..pitch pine...real hard hard wood like Dave Martin described

deh gih him Kabakah, Granger...out east the blazing Pakistan rarse. deh killin' muslims on sight everywhere..muslim world on fiyah.....white muslim, black muslim, indian muslim, Pak muslim. Somali muslim..all kinda muslim. bullet in deg rarse..an bum too....:woohoo:

all ah dat an' is I doing hate :blink:

and dat s only a start when it comes to america. since this century start american done kill 5 million people already. and dat is conservative estimate. and he call me hate :woohoo:

interesting :ohmy:

yu have to find a way to stop dem man..but how?

is best deh blow demselves up Sick

Trump say he will totally destroy DPRK..remove it from the face of the earth. dat is what he said for all to see and hear.

dat in itself is a crime but wat has DPRK done to america?
simply refused to be an american lap dog, to live its own way in the world. dats all!

and ketchim call me hate Huh

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-...Korea.html