You have 70 to go
Artemis
its beautiful outside
Hi vb,
how are you? thanks for checking in, currently working, and travel when I have the time, nothing new in terms of love life...
ketchim, is a dreamer
in guyana the witty response is :
"...and when yuh wake up wah happen ? "
;D ;D
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=111229.msg747815#msg747815 date=1505243212]
The “butterflies’ you get in your stomach when you see someone you like is actually a stress response called adrenaline.
Good evening
[color=rgb(29, 33, 41)][size=14px]Paddy goes into a pharmacy - reaches into his pocket and takes out a small Irish whiskey bottle and a teaspoon.[/size][/color][color=rgb(29, 33, 41)][/size][size=14px]He pours from the bottle onto the teaspoon and offers it to the chemist."Could you taste this for me, please?"The chemist takes the teaspoon, puts it in his mouth, swills the liquid around and swallows it."Does that taste sweet to you?" says Paddy.
"No, not at all," says the chemist.
"Oh that's a relief," says Paddy.
"The doctor told me to come here and get my urine tested for sugar."[/size][/color]
"No, not at all," says the chemist.
"Oh that's a relief," says Paddy.
"The doctor told me to come here and get my urine tested for sugar."[/size][/color]
Russian Helicopter Accidentally Fires Rocket at Spectators