Samuels has no class and less talent

David · 09-04-2017, 05:36 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:man, stick to the topic and stop monkeying around topics!  this thread is about Samuels!  open a separate indian genocide thread if you want to talk about that.

you jess bought judging, laid a claim on it fuh yuhself...wat wrong with you.  if you are judge and you judging things den judge things.  judge wat I give you >Sad >Sad

wat you want to do.. pick and choose as a judge ::confused::

is wood fuh you...lixxxxx like peas..impse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I wondah if David can bat an bowl.  he reads like the pandit...only opinion.  arks hiw wat is the color of a cricket ball googs.

you cyan at least pose a question cant you googs..even if you cyar judge  ah dam ting ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

DREAMERS

KEEP TALKING MARLON

AND IF STOKES BOTHER YOU, YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO

FUNNY AS HELL - HA HA HA HA HA  HA HA HA HA

Marlon only gives lip to swearing chatterboxes like Stokes and Warne.

And whilst he's washed up in tests, he won us 2 World Cups and has been excellent recently in ODIs (a recent ton and a 90 vs Australia).

Quote:And whilst he's washed up in tests, he won us 2 World Cups and has been excellent recently in ODIs (a recent ton and a 90 vs Australia).

excellent and accurate statement/comment!  Samuels has not been the greatest but he/we can count a few swell things he has done.  in fact more than a few.

we cant write Samuels off.  the facts wont permit it.

Smile