Funny Marlon interview

TRINIDADDY · 09-03-2017, 03:45 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

"I won the Wisden Cricketer of the Year in 2013 – and I’m coming to do my best

It’s a bit on the cold side though – and I don’t even like to open my fridge”  ::LOL::

Stokes needs to keep his gypsy mouth shut..he gives it loads and then gets smashed all around the park..

I love the interview.  Samuels is no fool.  Samuels now has a lot of experience and it shows that he has matured well enough.

may he do well in england.  he is a pleasure to watch batting.  I wud love to see a few good innings from him this time around

when does he bat

I doh know.  but he has batted a few times in the past.  he looked good ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Samuels is another jackass like Pollard!  what a skunt!  >Sad

Quote:Samuels is another jackass like Pollard!  what a skunt!  >Sad

yes judge googs..I will take your advice.  Tenks.

and in the meantime, same advice fuh you, I gave to Dave and Heatwave!  don't stare at Samuels please..  we need him fuh ah few years yet

we dont need him! 

chief selector will take care of that