24 Hours! One of the Great days In Cricket History: OZ LOSE TO BANG!

mapoui · 08-30-2017, 07:57 AM

2 THIRDS OF THE TRIO CRASH......ENGLAND AND oZ.  WILL DEH BURN TOO ::confused:: ::confused::
I HOPE SO...SOON!

India's turn soon come!

great day day indeed!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Wow, I thought Warner batted the Aussies to a win.

the word is LOSE

you too damn LOOSE

Bangladesh, Shabash !

and of course, Sohail Tanvir and Rashid Khan

BOWL Guyana to a Win over the mighty Barbados Tridents

he needed 21 more :-[ :-[ :-[

wat a day.  I had on australia head.....dry Italian sausage this morning, with scrambled eggs and krisp buckwheat flatbread.  and chai tea with coconut milk

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

ok..I will correct it.  you appear to insist.  I was looking fuh 'lorse'...an' in between sleep and wake.  I knew I had to remark on such a day den go back to bed ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I hungry all now ....

I celebrated with a Jamaica yam soup and a beef patty ~

now I may have some[size=10pt] corn meal porridge [/size] ::LOL::

you have organic meal..and as whole as possible :-[

nutten better that porridge with real cornmeal Tongue Tongue Tongue

I Feel Mighty today ! ~ I love Cricket ~  :-*