GRA seizes over 25,000lbs of smuggled chicken

krishna · 08-23-2017, 10:29 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

good stuff den ketchim. 

but waahtooker is a brilliant man who knows his english.  he seemed to be on to something there.  gave him he jacket.  so I take it back.  if it get cold he in trouble ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=Watooka link=topic=111008.msg746225#msg746225 date=1503503209]
Now we know where the chicken coming from: Berbice.
Watooka, here's yuh new office of de "Chick Master "  Tongue

[Image: hatchery.jpg]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=111008.msg746307#msg746307 date=1503588390]
Tooks, e mail Dasrat and ask he weh in de USA dem chicken come from  Tongue

[Image: B-2.jpg]

I don't want to worry you, but Guyanese chicken don't grow to that kind of bloated size. Only imported hormone fed chicken would get to that sort of size.

yes man dem chicken real big.  mus' be ah new hybrid :Smile :Smile

Dem go to the gym

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=111008.msg746383#msg746383 date=1503620878]
mus' be ah new hybrid
mix with dinosaur  Tongue
[Image: Guyanas-national-bird.jpg]

Rooster is really a Canje Pheasant breeding de sexy Hens !

I would love to taste dat hybrid  ::LOL::

you nevah taste it yet ::confused::  an' you are a Guyanan ::confused::

bird mus' be really new.

I hope its not related to the anti matter space buzzard :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

the hybrid.....IF indeed the Canje dinosaur did the creole Hens...

should taste like that vegetarian rodent, de Labba ....yummmmmm

manicou ::confused:: ::confused::