had baigan for lunch

krishna · 08-09-2017, 02:12 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

yikes

the food of the gods!  Tongue

Googs, yuh Gods neber knew about 'nightshade' veggies Tongue

Chairman, stop eating that : poor anti-inflammatory and can flare up your joints

same ingredient as tomatoes ...(xcept Roma italian variety)

[size=10pt]Solanine[/size], a chemical that has been branded a culprit !

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=110810.msg744873#msg744873 date=1502300916]
the food of the gods!  Tongue

nightshade food!!  killers of humans deh be.  almost ah Mandrake dat :Smile :Smile :Smile

it is ah Mandrake in fact :Sick: :Sick: :Sick:

great fuh you googs........excellent

tell dem wat is Mandrake now ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

just for you Maps!!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[Image: fbebc880d4499b0c7c7fce49eb565a09--comics...comics.jpg]

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=110810.msg744883#msg744883 date=1502304457]
just for you Maps!!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[Image: 9k=]

I shud not give you Mandrake.  you can use it in your profession..bring it to Hindu from Wiccan ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

is Wicca or Wiccan! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

man jess thinking about Mandrake making mih head spin and mih stomach palpitate.  pheeeeeeeew! :Sick: :Sick: :Sick:

just for you Mappie!  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[Image: mandrake_cvr.jpg]