I got to the west indian shop to buy provision. I pik up plantains and guess what...deh have ah big, huge, humungus DOLE sign stik on dem >
wen tellin allyuh I vex! since when Dole get into plantain ::confused::
and like the phucking plantain spoil because it ta'se flat..not sweet in it at all. it remine' of Dole pineapple in the supermarket...big beautiful Dole pineapple, beautiful and smell jess right...BUT TAS'E LIKE SH!T
is not the same ting with the plantain. wat the hell happen to regulr plantain from the west indies ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
once Dole in it it finish..no good anymore. I throw the dam thing out after I get the blasted sour 'tas'e
no more friggin plantain fuh me den
wen tellin allyuh I vex! since when Dole get into plantain ::confused::
and like the phucking plantain spoil because it ta'se flat..not sweet in it at all. it remine' of Dole pineapple in the supermarket...big beautiful Dole pineapple, beautiful and smell jess right...BUT TAS'E LIKE SH!T
is not the same ting with the plantain. wat the hell happen to regulr plantain from the west indies ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
once Dole in it it finish..no good anymore. I throw the dam thing out after I get the blasted sour 'tas'e
no more friggin plantain fuh me den