tRINNIDADDY cALLS IT bOUNDLESS iDEALISM! i aRKS wAT eLse IS tHERE tO dO?

mapoui · 07-12-2017, 02:05 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

I surely did...I told you about about the dhal soup and dem already Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

thats what i said...its all their fault!  Tongue

I buy some fresh organic dhal today..not a whole lot like I used to but about a pound..from the organic shop.

I cant give dat up no matter if it shorten mih life.  and I going to make some spelt dumplins and see how dat go.  pig tail too.  I cyar fin' no sal' beef.  like I have make mih own sal'beef boy! Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

complain Monday to Friday about you suga

and get fat over the weekend

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=110481.msg742396#msg742396 date=1500063753]
complain Monday to Friday about you suga

and get fat over the weekend

di'ze only talk bwoy.  you doh know.  I scared tuh rarse since tings start to happen to mih body I nevah see before ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::  pheeeeeeeeeew!

I fraid food now bad bad ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

you can make it all

take a smell then donate to the poor on the MB

dat I cyan do.  the smell is great.  not sufficient but I can mek it do

but who poor here...googs ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

but he is ah priest!  priests are like banks.  deh cyan mint money.

ok den.  I will sen' him a snapchat ..of a dhal soup with spelt dumplins::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

except for dall, pig and doubles!  Tongue

No wonder I get sick.  I doh pray before my food di'ze why! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::