tRINNIDADDY cALLS IT bOUNDLESS iDEALISM! i aRKS wAT eLse IS tHERE tO dO?

mapoui · 07-12-2017, 02:05 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

http://www.motherjones.com/environment/2...ld-i-care/

Quote:5. Rice: A staple food for nearly half the world’s population, there are currently no varieties of GM rice approved for human consumption. However, that could soon change. A genetically modified variety called golden rice being developed in the Philippines has been altered to include beta-carotene, a source of vitamin A. Backers are lauding it as a way to alleviate nutrient deficiency for the populations in developing countries.

that has changed.  GMO rice is now on markets

but they don't tell anyone what is GMO and what is not GMO.  they put the sh!t out there and they don't even have to label it

Sorry about condition Maps , Hope you get well soon.

why you not getting your food from Russia

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=110481.msg742237#msg742237 date=1499948327]
why you not getting your food from Russia

I fightin' dem bwoy.  is war..except dat I got slack.  but I tightening up again in deh wi'yah.  I lightin' fi'yah in deh nose!

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Quote:Regardless of your diabetes, you should cut out breads, pastas and anything processed and/or made with wheat/flour. Modern breads are filled with opiates, are addictive, have very little nutritional value, and most turn directly into sugars when chewed.

that is so right, accurate to a T.  here:
http://www.wheatbellyblog.com/2012/04/wh...an-opiate/

Quote:Wheat is addictive in the sense that it comes to dominate thoughts and behaviors. Wheat is addictive in the sense that, if you don’t have any for several hours, you start to get nervous, foggy, tremulous, and start desperately seeking out another “hit” of crackers, bagels, or bread, even if it’s the few stale 3-month old crackers at the bottom of the box. Wheat is addictive in the sense that there is a distinct withdrawal syndrome characterized by overwhelming fatigue, mental “fog,” inability to exercise, even depression that lasts several days, occasionally several weeks. Wheat is addictive in the sense that the withdrawal process can be provoked by administering an opiate-blocking drug such as naloxone or naltrexone.

But the “high” of wheat is not like the high of heroine, morphine, or Oxycontin. This opiate, while it binds to the opiate receptors of the brain, doesn’t make us high. It makes us hungry.

BUT LOOK AT THIS THEN:

Quote:This is the effect exerted by gliadin, the protein in wheat that was inadvertently altered by geneticists in the 1970s during efforts to increase yield. Just a few shifts in amino acids and gliadin in modern high-yield, semi-dwarf wheat became a potent appetite stimulant.

Dr Davis slips in a defense of his own.  the evidence is so damming and destructive of humanity that he must expose it.  but in doing so he knows the consequences to the rich if the people move to correct this explosive situation that he adds in a defense. 

the defense ::confused::  that the found out INADVERTENTLY ABOUT THE CAPABILITY OF RE-SEQUENCING THE WHEAT TO ADDICT THE PEOPLE..THAT THEY WERE NOT LOOKING FOR IT.

that is a ridiculous lie, a blatant and egregious lie.  I used to read research papers on the corn and wheat hybridization years ago.  that is when I came to know of the constant and wide ranging research that is an expanding constant in agriculture..that all manner and quantity of resources are ploughed into this endeavor by western governs and corporations.  ABSOLUTELY NOTHING HAPPENS IN AGRICULTURE BY GUESS OR INADVERTENTLY.

the corporations made all the hybrids used in western agriculture currently as they are deliberately for their own profits and social control of the people on all levels of like..to make people sick and feed them medications that keep them chronic until they die.  in so doing the people are neutralized and in total exploitation/profit mode for the corporations.  in ill health and poisoned they are greater sources of profit and under greater social control than if they were not..were in the opposite state of existence

Quote:i have diabetes and the doctor and nutritionist say I must eat carbs in my diet.  but every time I eat rice, flour, rice and flour products, also barley, yellow split peas, lentils, etc I get whacked out.  I put on weight, my belly gets big, big, big... just puffs up.

portion size matters!  stop eating a potful at a time!  AND go for a fcuking walk every day instead of beating up your keyboard!!

Quote:so wat the hell is going orn then [img alt=::confused::]http://cricketwindies.com/Smileys/forum/confused.png[/img]  my sugar level skyrockets over 20.0.

Try cinnamon in your diet, it works.

Quote: I use their Metformin that is supposed to  allow me to eat carbs safely... to no avail.

I thought you dont take big Pharma stuff!  they got you by the balls now!!  ::LOL::

no deh dont.  I am looking to get off dat now.  I used it because I became convinced dat it wud help..the consensus was so complete

now I have seen more recent criticisms of Metformin that I am following up.  if my new diet works then I wont be using any pharma soon.

I am already down to 1 metformin a day from up to 3 when my sugar got out of hand.  cutting out all the carbs is the way to go..or eat west indian provision sparingly west

I eat almost next to nothing now man and my energy level is up

Quote:the point here is that the poisoned food is what is responsible for my illness and that of millions of people around the world..poisoned at junctures at which you cant avoid the poisons at all.  and most people do not even know of the basic toxicity of the food they eat.

yeah "they" did it! 

you did all the right things!  Tongue