Africa full with atrocities locally and internationally!.
jeeezzz whappen to breadfruit exports ?
Geeze! I fuhget to Put This up in Time fuh the Birthday
they ate it
Africa would be better of flooding Canadian markets with Provision
and watah coconut and breadfruit !
atrocities meh rarse !
and watah coconut and breadfruit !
atrocities meh rarse !
has this man ever written anything positive about Canada? Or is he just one of those types who just likes to point out whats wrong with their country and the world?
https://www.counterpunch.org/author/bras7uw/
Quote:flooding Canadian markets with Provision
that what the "white man" would have them doing. They dont want to fall into that "trap!" ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=110425.msg741805#msg741805 date=1499373998]
an obvious skunt ...I dont read dem shyte !
I can say Canada's Alcan forked up Guyana bauxite.
OR the odda company spill arsenic while gold mining into the waterways
but that would be twisting facts to promote HATE.
an obvious skunt ...I dont read dem shyte !
I can say Canada's Alcan forked up Guyana bauxite.
OR the odda company spill arsenic while gold mining into the waterways
but that would be twisting facts to promote HATE.
Quote:an obvious skunt ...I dont read dem shyte !
please try to educate Maps ....he fall hook line and sinker fuh that crap!
oh geeede! allyuh impse had a field day in my absence. as soon as man back tun allyuh run amok eh :
typical west indian people. people have to be over allyuh all the time to maintain good behavior. :o :o :o
talkin' about provision right now I feeling fuh some breadfruit..boil soft with some olive oil, salt and peppah chip fine and sprinkle over. some green onion too..chip same way and sprinkled over the breadfruit
I cud also see a soup with yam and dasheen cut into small pieces, well seasoned up with me. but this is not soup fuh hindu because I taking ah beef soup. mm mm mm.
it wud be a sparkling soup if the provision were fresh out of the ground. man I cud take a trip fuh dat right now...straight to Tobago ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I cud also see a soup with yam and dasheen cut into small pieces, well seasoned up with me. but this is not soup fuh hindu because I taking ah beef soup. mm mm mm.
it wud be a sparkling soup if the provision were fresh out of the ground. man I cud take a trip fuh dat right now...straight to Tobago ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::