ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Amricans are celebrating Independence !
enjoy your day off and the various activities..
ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
North Korea sucessfully TEST launched an ICBM
inter continental ballistic missile
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
and Bin Salmna ent blow up Qatar as yet while the americans, distracted, sup on their holi day ::confused:: ::confused::
ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
could bring new meaning to FIREWORKS...
and ICBM lighting up de Sky ! :-[
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
by popular commentary and prediction this day cud get hot.
but I nave take their piks at Belmont and Santa Anita seriously. deh never win. deh shud be wonrg on this too.
I bet the day will remain cool ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
ketchim
Captain
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
What's Independence Day LUNCH ?
Cappo drinking his, Googs doing pooja, SCA briefing Trump on Putin
Meseret with granpickney, the rest sleep in ~
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
and survive the Canadian attack
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
God Bless America in song and story ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
I am not that sanguine. if I wake up tomorrow and any day henceforward and deh are not here I wont miss them! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
and you will have to Derby or Belmont