FOURTH of JULY !

ketchim · 07-04-2017, 01:10 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

you planning a pooja, Mappie?  is that why you want to know cost?  Tongue

hahahahahahaha!  good one, Maps!

i had to add extra special mantras for you...so you know what that means!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=110399.msg741688#msg741688 date=1499286831]
you planning a pooja, Mappie?  is that why you want to know cost?  Tongue

nah.  I want to see how much money yuh makin'  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Quote:i had to add extra special mantras for you

an' raise the price! Sad Sad Sad

tell me how much rent you collecting then i will reveal my revenue  Tongue

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=110399.msg741696#msg741696 date=1499287171]
tell me how much rent you collecting then i will reveal my revenue  Tongue

I doan even know dat.  I wud have to fine' out :Smile

LoL....Maps pay de man.... yuh waste moh at de Track.

Googs mantra may hav you pick the Trifecta, correctly  Wink

I might have refer Maps to the Kali Ma mandir for those special puja!  Tongue

Mapoui will travel to the end of the World

to correctly get the answers to the Exacta and trifecta

Mapoui also prepared to place red dot on forrid and chant "HariRama, HariKrishna"

during the trip to dat special Mandir !

wASTE MONEY AT THE TRACK....NAH MAN!

NEXT TIME i WIN BIG i WILL TAKE GOOGS TRIP TO HIS FAR FAR FAR MANDIR::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::