Captain · 06-28-2017, 01:58 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

hahaha
maps the only commie leff

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110324.msg741081#msg741081 date=1498681367]
Big Butts does tekk too much time to part

Without a staff like moses and the red sea:

I will take the Chinee and the Indo.

ADMISSION DAT YOU CYAR COPE. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::  THERE ARE WAYS TODAY TO LENGHTEN AND STRENTHEN.  TRY SOME :-[ :-[ :-[

bro, you can sprain yuh wrist gripping and spreading that cellulite apart!

truss me ...its fashionable but impractical for a Guy ! Wink

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=110324.msg741090#msg741090 date=1498684997]
hahaha
maps the only commie leff

no!  me an' Jeremy! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Bernie too! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

but deh say Bernie is ah Fake one :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110324.msg741117#msg741117 date=1498746496]
bro, you can sprain yuh wrist gripping and spreading that cellulite apart!

truss me ...its fashionable but impractical for a Guy ! Wink

no  no no!  you gih yuhself too many problems.  you have to forsake the bench fuh once. 

the solution is a positional one... thighs hi, help from a pillow or 2...front to back.

and use a bed.  fuhget the bench fuh this one :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

but ketchim...Indo/Pak women not small yuh know.  deh jess as thick as black women.  and not all chinese small

wat you actually talking about...... :Smile :Smile :Smile