Quote:quote from Maps:
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]3 [/size][/color][color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][/size][size=18pt]WOMEN, WOMEN, WOMEN, WOMEN!!!! UTTERLY CRUCIAL...WOMEN MUST BE A CENTRAL, EQUAL AND COMPREHENSIVE PART OF THE REVOLUTIONARY PROCESS.[/size][/color]
Australian women cricket team
no Fullahs
Going Lee..he gorne as yet ::confused::
impse is a determined and relentless test in bringing dong the tone of discussion. look at wat he take my commentary to do. dat alone shud be a turn off to the sensible here...to so blatantly twist my words into a negative.
now dat is what being an IMPSE really means: Impse, a Devils minion, evil..constantly spreading hell...covered up by the gown of a priest.
where is the first p[lace to find the devil if you lokkin'..in a church mosque or synagogue...Hindu Temple too...the one Going Lee jess left to go preech in ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
impse is a determined and relentless test in bringing dong the tone of discussion. look at wat he take my commentary to do. dat alone shud be a turn off to the sensible here...to so blatantly twist my words into a negative.
now dat is what being an IMPSE really means: Impse, a Devils minion, evil..constantly spreading hell...covered up by the gown of a priest.
where is the first p[lace to find the devil if you lokkin'..in a church mosque or synagogue...Hindu Temple too...the one Going Lee jess left to go preech in ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Quote:bringing dong the tone of discussion
ah moving it away from "blacks"
[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=110245.msg740485#msg740485 date=1498066266]
Quote:I thought you were gorne Going...yuh come back eh. dont you have to go again ::confused::
impse
do you hear me saying "I gorne?"
i recall someone else saying that...multiple times. I never said what i dont mean!
Dem gyal look nice and tight :-*
gives new meaning to fielding positions...slips, deep gully, fine legs, etc
wat is Going Lee, a Pandit, doing talking rude and suggestive while oogling women ::confused::
is ah good ting I 'top go to church ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::