Australian women cricket team - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Australian women cricket team (/thread-35878.html) |
Australian women cricket team - Googley - 06-21-2017 Re: Australian women cricket team - Googley - 06-21-2017 Quote:quote from Maps: Re: Australian women cricket team - Captain - 06-21-2017 no Fullahs Re: Australian women cricket team - mapoui - 06-21-2017 Going Lee..he gorne as yet ::confused:: impse is a determined and relentless test in bringing dong the tone of discussion. look at wat he take my commentary to do. dat alone shud be a turn off to the sensible here...to so blatantly twist my words into a negative. now dat is what being an IMPSE really means: Impse, a Devils minion, evil..constantly spreading hell...covered up by the gown of a priest. where is the first p[lace to find the devil if you lokkin'..in a church mosque or synagogue...Hindu Temple too...the one Going Lee jess left to go preech in ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Australian women cricket team - Googley - 06-21-2017 Quote:bringing dong the tone of discussion ah moving it away from "blacks"
Re: Australian women cricket team - mapoui - 06-21-2017 [quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=110245.msg740485#msg740485 date=1498066266] ah moving it away from "blacks" [/quote] Quote:I thought you were gorne Going...yuh come back eh. dont you have to go again ::confused:: Re: Australian women cricket team - Googley - 06-21-2017 do you hear me saying "I gorne?" i recall someone else saying that...multiple times. I never said what i dont mean!
Re: Australian women cricket team - ketchim - 06-21-2017 Dem gyal look nice and tight :-* Re: Australian women cricket team - Googley - 06-21-2017 gives new meaning to fielding positions...slips, deep gully, fine legs, etc
Re: Australian women cricket team - mapoui - 06-21-2017 wat is Going Lee, a Pandit, doing talking rude and suggestive while oogling women ::confused:: is ah good ting I 'top go to church ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |