Good Morning Ketchim. Here...Enjoy

mapoui · 05-31-2017, 09:34 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Good Morning Mapoui !

thanks for waking me up  8)

i wake up an run but i am back eating a chicken and salami slices  sandwich

and yu hav prablem wid suga

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=109902.msg738275#msg738275 date=1496257815]
and yu hav prablem wid suga

I do.  its the end fuh me man.  I cant cope with the sugar regimen.  too hungry, dissatisfied  and unhappy...and hungry, hungry, hungry.......

there is nothing I can eat safely but green veggies and a lil meat.  I eat wat deh call too much meat I get gout.  I always have the dam thing anyway..finger pain, shoulder pain, 3 fingahs bent not too bad but getting there. 

I getting lick up anyway regardless of wat I eat.  low blood sugar with diabetes.  deh doctor tess an dem doh even know how this thing running with mih..doh know how to treat it.  and I dont knnow either

fuh dinner...white steamed basmati and some stewed salmon.  I am going, but going deliciously ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::  can barely stand it anymore...head always splitting..always frantic to keep my levels up, forgetting things

you doh know the half of it.  to hell with it.

You need a female companion preferably a nurse  8)

want me to organise yuh ??

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=109902.msg738281#msg738281 date=1496259972]
You need a female companion preferably a nurse  8)

want me to organise yuh ??

wat can stop this..cure it..make it better ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I dont see wat..maybe a new pancreas.

female companion.  sure but there is always a price to pay for that... with the women available for a black man.  I have had enuff of dat. 

right now I am not worried about a thing man.  come what may.  I have lived long.  my belly full fuh ah change.  I am cool Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

nah man you gats to stimulate adrenalin and improve yuh immune syastem

by playing with a nice tight punani !

trust me that prescription works every time !  Wink