Want to call god???
“I have a direct channel, actually I have his number and I can call him when need rises,†Sanyangore said. “It is possible to talk to God, why would you doubt that I got a call from him? I actually have a direct line which I can call him and get instructions on how to proceed. I got this when I was praying and I heard a voice telling me to call direct.â€
you din arks him fuh it googs ::confused:: ::confused::
i doan need it! ah got my own private number
Why he din call him during that racist Ian Smith rule ??
OR maybe he did ...and God change de name from Rhodesia ::LOL::
Maps will need that number when his hero bombs North korea! ::LOL::
[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=109818.msg737881#msg737881 date=1495825319]
dat is another thing I hate about you googs. You know where I stand yet you keep going on with the same erroneous crap. sure play with it but there is a limit to constantly saying sch that is wrong
I mean there are things you can continue with like personal picong. but where the ideology comes in there are limits. I had reason and point to support Trump. my point of view was/is valid. there comes a point where you have to look at it, check it out and give it whatever due it deserves >
dat is another thing I hate about you googs. You know where I stand yet you keep going on with the same erroneous crap. sure play with it but there is a limit to constantly saying sch that is wrong
I mean there are things you can continue with like personal picong. but where the ideology comes in there are limits. I had reason and point to support Trump. my point of view was/is valid. there comes a point where you have to look at it, check it out and give it whatever due it deserves >
I come across these websites from time to time and i can't help not to laugh, and sometimes i wonder who would believe such crap?
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=109818.msg737885#msg737885 date=1495827177]
I mean there are things you can continue with like personal picong.
but where the ideology comes in there are limits.
I had reason and point to support Trump. my point of view was/is valid.
LoL ....Maps, You want a poojah performed ??
gih him a call and his "ideology" will soon be apparent !
I mean there are things you can continue with like personal picong.
but where the ideology comes in there are limits.
I had reason and point to support Trump. my point of view was/is valid.
LoL ....Maps, You want a poojah performed ??
gih him a call and his "ideology" will soon be apparent !