Want to call god??? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Want to call god??? (/thread-35604.html) |
Want to call god??? - Googley - 05-26-2017 http://churchandstate.org.uk/2017/05/zimbabwean-pastor-claims-to-have-gods-direct-phone-number/ Re: Want to call god??? - Googley - 05-26-2017 “I have a direct channel, actually I have his number and I can call him when need rises,†Sanyangore said. “It is possible to talk to God, why would you doubt that I got a call from him? I actually have a direct line which I can call him and get instructions on how to proceed. I got this when I was praying and I heard a voice telling me to call direct.†Re: Want to call god??? - mapoui - 05-26-2017 you din arks him fuh it googs ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Want to call god??? - Googley - 05-26-2017 i doan need it! ah got my own private number
Re: Want to call god??? - ketchim - 05-26-2017 Why he din call him during that racist Ian Smith rule ?? OR maybe he did ...and God change de name from Rhodesia ::LOL:: Re: Want to call god??? - Googley - 05-26-2017 Maps will need that number when his hero bombs North korea! ::LOL:: Re: Want to call god??? - mapoui - 05-26-2017 [quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=109818.msg737881#msg737881 date=1495825319] Maps will need that number when his hero bombs North korea! ::LOL:: [/quote] dat is another thing I hate about you googs. You know where I stand yet you keep going on with the same erroneous crap. sure play with it but there is a limit to constantly saying sch that is wrong I mean there are things you can continue with like personal picong. but where the ideology comes in there are limits. I had reason and point to support Trump. my point of view was/is valid. there comes a point where you have to look at it, check it out and give it whatever due it deserves > >
Re: Want to call god??? - Zero - 05-27-2017 I come across these websites from time to time and i can't help not to laugh, and sometimes i wonder who would believe such crap? Re: Want to call god??? - ketchim - 05-29-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=109818.msg737885#msg737885 date=1495827177] I mean there are things you can continue with like personal picong. but where the ideology comes in there are limits. I had reason and point to support Trump. my point of view was/is valid. [/quote] LoL ....Maps, You want a poojah performed ?? gih him a call and his "ideology" will soon be apparent !