Stuart Law says west indies will be targeting an upset against England

krishna · 05-22-2017, 10:22 AM

Inspired by the progress he witnessed in the just-concluded series against Pakistan, West Indies head coach Stuart Law says the regional side will be targeting an upset when they face England in their next Test series this August.

“We can continue to work hard. When we get to England, we’ve got a pretty extensive preparation period before the first Test,” the Australian said.

Dream on 'tuart Law. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

dreams are always sweet just before the day...like lottery tickets every saturday nite before the draw

Gazing at my crystal ball I forsee a vast cutarse fuh CWI in August ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=109760.msg737372#msg737372 date=1495463130]
Dream on 'tuart Law. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

dreams are always sweet just before the day...like lottery tickets every saturday nite before the draw

Gazing at my crystal ball I forsee a vast cutarse fuh CWI in August ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

“It’s not going to guarantee us victories but it will certainly give us an idea of what we’re faced with. England are a wonderful team but we’re going there not just to compete but we’re going there to hopefully upset them.” says Law

It can be done