Bunbury hopes to break land in September for US$215M facility in Ituni

krishna · 05-03-2017, 09:52 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

the prince wont pay bwoy.  never.  we go have to go up deh and pry it away from him

he pay to guyana not Titty

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=109689.msg736947#msg736947 date=1495037318]
he pay to guyana not Titty

dat so ::confused::  mus' be ah cheap reparation den.  only a few people in BG ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

The English Monarch could at least REIMBURSE

the Purchase Price plus 175 years interest

OF Plaisance by the freed slaves....

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=109689.msg736950#msg736950 date=1495037712]
The English Monarch could at least REIMBURSE

the Purchase Price plus 175 years interest

OF Plaisance by the freed slaves....

mmmmm!  you really like `dem people eh.  well join up deh fite.  deh prolly need all the help deh cyan get

its a pipe dream

all deh have to  do..all we have to do is to hold orn and hold up..in 3-5 political decades we cyan go deh and tek it bak

I really enjoyed monthly parties in Plaisance.

That is where I learned to dance back in the days... 8)

and sip on a beer for 3hrs

.....and come off de shelf as a young teen

aaaahhhhh .....Plaisance gyals !  :-*