Roddy Estwick, Coach

ketchim · 05-02-2017, 11:01 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

for Windies : of course hails from Barbados

"For me, it's ill-disciplined because you can go through ODIs and T20Is

and not bowl no-balls, and then you come into Test matches

and you are bowling a cluster of them.

To make it even worse, the spinners are bowling no-balls

and that is not acceptable at all"

"Llike if a person plays a bad shot, there is nothing a batting coach can do about it

If someone drops a catch, they blame the fielding coach  :-[

but I think it's all down to discipline,

everybody making sure that on the field of play he is as disciplined as possible..

"There could be fines, they could be any punishments -

for every no-ball that you bowl, you have to do 10 sprints, whatever.  :-\

But there must be some way that people will take accountability

You have to accept the responsibility "

http://www.espncricinfo.com/west-indies-...95654.html

Phuck Estwick.  from all dat deh..if he actually said it..he is a dumb skunt who doh have a clue..and he is in the wrong job entirely >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

Pakistan have a nine-point lead over West Indies in the updated ICC ODI rankings

in their race to qualify directly for the 2019 World Cup in England.

Pakistan are placed eighth at present, and West Indies ninth  :-[

and only the top eight teams as of September 30 qualify directly.

http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci-icc/conte...95473.html

Roddy is a Loser  Tongue

Updated ICC ODI rankings

1 South Africa (123 points)

2 Australia (118 points)

3 India (117 points)

4 New Zealand (115 points)

5 England (109 points)

6 Sri Lanka (93 points)

7 Bangladesh (91 points)

8 Pakistan (88 points)

9 West Indies (79 points)

10 Afghanistan (52 points)

Gabriel 32 overs : 4 wickets !

Extras (b 16, lb 16, nb 12) 44

those are good figures......

Extras way too high at 44

byes and leg byes are are 32 of the 44.

a reflection of poor back-stopping ????  :-\

Shai Hope already in trouble for poor scores with the Bat !