Meseret : 22 year old Guyana girl !

ketchim · 05-01-2017, 01:02 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=109515.msg735824#msg735824 date=1493660020]
Cucumber

a tool..handy fuh women.  I understand the longer and fatter deh are the more useful they be :Smile :Smile :Smile

ai doh know.  I jess hear so :-\

Calypso may know what happened with Nalini !

think she ended up in England  :-\

a second and third look brings...clear, balanced and sane eyes, 'good' eyes!

strong, long, bushy and natural eyebrows....

absolutely beautiful, captivating lips.....

quite fetching female face! Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

She is beautiful. Very muslim jawline and indian forehead

Except the negroid flared nostrils...plastic surgery can quickly fix  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=109515.msg735844#msg735844 date=1493675771]
She is beautiful. Very muslim jawline and indian forehead

Except the negroid flared nostrils...plastic surgery can quickly fix  ::LOL::

her nose is fine..no P-job necessary :-[ :-[

she better doh mind allyuh impse and go interfere wit' she nose.  she is beautiful as she is.  perfectly so.

ketchim can get some p-job on his mind! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I agree leave out the job

I gotta hann it to Africans and Jews for the NOSE

One is flared nostril , the other like a bird Beak  ::LOL::

here's the result of a P job;

[Image: 8yNHiWs.png]

Jew : "because the Air is FREE "  Tongue

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQbZQQ6oSOHEW9wWz8EJ4p...B38Vqpgj_A]
[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQj0iyW_W1NGBvYwr1SCWo...KP_aFAdlP8]
[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSLibrt9CtPBRvP-o_TGcm...VfNiRdLwPi]

things are worse with you that I thought :o :o :o :o 

look here ketchim..you really need a mental p-job.  get with it.  it might be too late fuh you tomorrow Sad Sad Sad