Ketchim! I Fall in Love..With This Woman here
Ketch in bed already
[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=109474.msg737349#msg737349 date=1495418796]
Ketch in bed already
to bad. he wud have been able to go sleep with a perfect image on his mind
put it up for me chairman...the picture. when he wake up he will get a beautiful sooprise, even if she nose not straight ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Ketch in bed already
to bad. he wud have been able to go sleep with a perfect image on his mind
put it up for me chairman...the picture. when he wake up he will get a beautiful sooprise, even if she nose not straight ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I went to bed with this "image" ::LOL::
ad thoughts of a 3 some with Irina :-*
and Chrissy jump right in ::LOL::
Then I woke up and realised I was at her place :
called a Taxi and head home :-[
Crissy :
ah man with a big nose pump she already. interesting dream :-[ :-[ :-[
never pump a pussy wid my Nose.
how dat go, Maps ? :-\
bwoy I doh know yuh know. I am celebrate. I ent touch, smell, taste, eat ah pussy in years