In Libya Deh Stop Killing Nig Nogs..Is Trade Now..Buy an' Sell Dem

mapoui · 04-27-2017, 03:54 PM

https://www.blackagendareport.com/obama_...y_to_libya

Quote:According to international observers, “African migrants are being openly bought and sold in Libya” – yet another consequence of “R2P,” the pernicious doctrine of “Responsibility to Protect.” No one is protecting Black Africans from the bestial forces let loose by Barack Obama and Hillary Clinton in Libya in 2011. “America’s first black president is responsible for slavery taking place in a once prosperous African country.”

where is the proof

follow the link.  impse! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

can they be trained

good show there googs.  I doh see ah price list!

but in this gorva seson slavery shud be good and legal in the USA..especially fuh students.  yuh know!  like de way deh legalize and pushing the 'Sugar Daddy' thing with female students.
girls goin' college cud set with any old white man with money..who will pay for their education fuh favor.  men too I believe.

the difference this time with these slaves is dat the slave gets the sale price..which they can use to pay fuh school

wat you can do is slave on the weekends and nights aftah school.  you can sell you self for 4 years while you go to school.  and aftah dat slavery done... unless you want to continue  slaving.  you can slave allyuh life fuh dat matter if the money is good and you cyan take the lixx

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=109463.msg735624#msg735624 date=1493397692]
can they be trained

untrained is bettah...so dat the slave master can train as he wants when in possession of his slave

but soon the market shud expand to provide any kind of slave you want..trained/untrained/young, older, male, female and in-between..... :Smile