N Korea bombs USA : wishful thinking ?

ketchim · 04-19-2017, 01:20 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

all the same I wud not like to be around wen captain making him mixxes.  pheeeeeeeeee!

I have more faith in wat ketchim wud mix.  no ham fuh sure but maybe curry beef and alou paste with lettuce and tomato

tasty but dat wud encourage creepers..lots of creepers.  people wud have to be careful around ketchim fuh awhile

Dick Cheney’s 1-percent doctrine drove the United States to war with Iraq

over that country’s purported—and to this day unsubstantiated—  >Sad

efforts to field weapons of mass destruction.

The doctrine shaped America’s approach to North Korea, as well.

[Image: BBA3lgz.img?h=751&w=1123&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f&x=1079&y=652]

The Canadian Seth will take care of them

NK do not need our help  ::LOL::

Quote:[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]see how quick maps wake up from his nap[/size][/color][color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][/size][/color]
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]Nap?  Maps heard the news and ran to the latrine!!  That news made bellywuk lash him!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/size][/color]

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=109331.msg734997#msg734997 date=1492703312]
The Canadian Seth will take care of them

THE cANADIAN  who ::confused::

yooooo! :Smile :Smile :Smile

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=109331.msg735035#msg735035 date=1492716041]
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]Nap?  Maps heard the news and ran to the latrine!!  That news made bellywuk lash him!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/size][/color]

no!  it was ah fresh peppah sauce I made the nite before.
lime peppa..with ah Drupattie beef an' aloo

pheeeeeeeeee!

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=109331.msg735055#msg735055 date=1492720955]
..with ah Drupattie beef an' aloo
I heading there at Lunch  Wink

thanks for sharing !