In their birthday "wish" ::LOL::
simulation !
N Korea bombs USA : wishful thinking ?
that's a ticklish headline ketchim. I thought it was fuh real. I almost got my panic on.
be careful :
As we say in GT : "IF [size=10pt]wishes [/size]were horses beggars would ride "
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=109331.msg734895#msg734895 date=1492619205]
I don't really care you know. humans are garbage and well worth their/our pending self-immolation
but I wasn't looking fuh the shock. you had me going there. I had to click quick to see.... :-[ :-[ :-[
I don't really care you know. humans are garbage and well worth their/our pending self-immolation
but I wasn't looking fuh the shock. you had me going there. I had to click quick to see.... :-[ :-[ :-[
Yuh Friken skin peeling off from a Nuke ? :-\
head to Guyana Rain forest and be Saved !
see how quick maps wake up from his nap
him thought was true was ready to celebrate
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=109331.msg734898#msg734898 date=1492619540]
rain forest peel too..before me..then me.
let them blow man..I ready. but tell mih firs'. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
rain forest peel too..before me..then me.
let them blow man..I ready. but tell mih firs'. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=109331.msg734899#msg734899 date=1492620207]
nap!!!!
naH! I eating ah creative sandwich I jess concocted here..getting ready fuh Keeneland at 1:05 pm fus' race.
here the sandwich nuh: I had half a zabucar remaining, so I blend it with a hot pepper, onions, badanya, sal', black pepper and olive oil ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
then I spread it on 2 subs bread I had from las' nite..and some miniture lettuce leaves I had deh...with slice tomato.
it worked real nice man. tasty. I will write it dong fuh next time ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
nap!!!!
naH! I eating ah creative sandwich I jess concocted here..getting ready fuh Keeneland at 1:05 pm fus' race.
here the sandwich nuh: I had half a zabucar remaining, so I blend it with a hot pepper, onions, badanya, sal', black pepper and olive oil ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
then I spread it on 2 subs bread I had from las' nite..and some miniture lettuce leaves I had deh...with slice tomato.
it worked real nice man. tasty. I will write it dong fuh next time ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
so next time you dong captain....and the next time you feel like lighting a fi'ah ketchim..both ah youse cyan go an' make creative sangwidges.
dats right..when allyuh impsy come-on... stop it dead with creative sangwidges. sure to hit the spot, do the trick and relax allyuh.