pure and mineral rich  Wink

dem natives does rappel up deh like Tarzan swinging

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=109184.msg734243#msg734243 date=1492004671]
Its rain forest wartuh !

pure and mineral rich  Wink

dem natives does rappel up deh like Tarzan swinging

right to the top ::confused::

deh good!  I wud like to see dat.  maybe I cud learn..... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
take captain wit' mih.  add him up. I now have 500 an' 1 brethers

you will have to fight Maduro

an allyuh still have roraima..fuh now ::confused::

Take a Trip b4 that happens, Mapoui

Go walk on dat Table...

tekk couple buck gyal to cook and clean fuh yuh

Roll ovah Kaieteur Falls  in a Barrel et cetera !  :-\

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQaYLReUO0IxJMqNxZOOT3...c9-X7A4RRm]

I can see dat..rolling over niagara.  looks like fun.

I prefer roraima doh.  the air mus' be fresh up deh

Trinis not welcome to murk the watah

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=109184.msg734266#msg734266 date=1492015091]
Trinis not welcome to murk the watah

oh gord!  how you so stingy :Smile :Smile  is only ah breath I want!  I wun stay long!
an I comin' clean,  bade arrady...so wen' I go in the wartuh is only perfume I lettin' go.

ease up man.  yuh playin Trump.  you plan to bild ah wall ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::