Revolution in French Guyana (Guiana!) No Guyanan Saying ah Ting - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Revolution in French Guyana (Guiana!) No Guyanan Saying ah Ting (/thread-35171.html) Pages:
Revolution in French Guyana (Guiana!) No Guyanan Saying ah Ting - mapoui - 04-11-2017 http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-europe-39557670 Quote:Discontent over living standards in French Guiana has led to a large-scale blockade on Monday. Re: Revolution in French Guyana (Guiana!) No Guyanan Saying ah Ting - ketchim - 04-11-2017 why you on bbc. ? I getting fed up of dem India slant on everything! Anyway, We should have had that Space station as an Independent nation. Re: Revolution in French Guyana (Guiana!) No Guyanan Saying ah Ting - mapoui - 04-11-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=109184.msg734211#msg734211 date=1491952256] why you on bbc. ? I getting fed up of dem India slant on everything! Anyway, We should have had that Space station as an Independent nation. [/quote] easy to solve...Invade the French and take over. the EU wud gladly send you the arms and some transports ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Revolution in French Guyana (Guiana!) No Guyanan Saying ah Ting - ketchim - 04-11-2017 This could have been sitting on our Roraima table Re: Revolution in French Guyana (Guiana!) No Guyanan Saying ah Ting - ketchim - 04-11-2017 Imagine that sitting flush on this Mt. Roraima Table in Guyana !
Re: Revolution in French Guyana (Guiana!) No Guyanan Saying ah Ting - mapoui - 04-11-2017 where the hell does the water come from atop Roraima ::confused:: ::confused:: those are big waterfalls it looks like Re: Revolution in French Guyana (Guiana!) No Guyanan Saying ah Ting - mapoui - 04-11-2017 invade ketchim. doh wait. go and take the space station :-[ :-[ Re: Revolution in French Guyana (Guiana!) No Guyanan Saying ah Ting - ketchim - 04-11-2017 Nope ...I man aint doing the French any favor.... dem looking to unload that country !
Re: Revolution in French Guyana (Guiana!) No Guyanan Saying ah Ting - Captain - 04-12-2017 that's why you here to bring us the news of 500 brothers Re: Revolution in French Guyana (Guiana!) No Guyanan Saying ah Ting - mapoui - 04-12-2017 it have forest on top the Roraima hill deh ::confused:: is dat why deh have water up deh ::confused:: I cyan live up deh. build ah 'jupa wit' elevator an' I cool ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |