Muslim births to overtake Christian births within 2 decades

krishna · 04-06-2017, 08:10 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

also remember that exploitative society/economy has served the purpose of material development, technological advance that has now come to the point where  development has turned around and made exploitative society/economy obsolete and in need of elimination to create a social form that can now make the best, survival use of the development of the past several millennia

lee and kwami will be gate keeper at the harem

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=109047.msg733697#msg733697 date=1491496583]
lend me you netflix

go get a free month..when you sign up.  you can quit when after the month

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=109047.msg733700#msg733700 date=1491496762]

deh will have to cut off their totys.  you cant have guards and gate-keeps with big eyes and stretched jeans all day long ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[img alt=Protesters have used such images of Putin to oppose Russia's anti-gay laws.]http://i2.cdn.cnn.com/cnnnext/dam/assets/130919083221-putin-protest-exlarge-169.jpg[/img]

is dat Putin as  tranny  ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=109047.msg733700#msg733700 date=1491496762]
They have to be castrated for this position  Wink

the trailer I posted above see a fellah with dancing hands with a turban ?

to get that job he became a Eunuch  ::LOL::

eu·nuch ˈyoÍžonÉ™k/  noun

one who has been castrated : employed to guard the women's living areas
at the Court or Harem

Here's what can happen when non castrated Man reach ;

The nun told Chilean TV that she  lived inside a convent in the capital Santiago

In 2012, a group of men was allowed into the convent to carry out some repairs.

the nun was assigned to provide them with food. 

One of them raped her  Sad

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-latin-america-39501530

Kwami would bawl blue murder for castration.

Hell de man even scared to snip, snip him dutty foreskin  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Kwami real busy to comment .... :-[