also remember that exploitative society/economy has served the purpose of material development, technological advance that has now come to the point where development has turned around and made exploitative society/economy obsolete and in need of elimination to create a social form that can now make the best, survival use of the development of the past several millennia
Muslim births to overtake Christian births within 2 decades
lee and kwami will be gate keeper at the harem
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=109047.msg733697#msg733697 date=1491496583]
lend me you netflix
go get a free month..when you sign up. you can quit when after the month
lend me you netflix
go get a free month..when you sign up. you can quit when after the month
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=109047.msg733700#msg733700 date=1491496762]
deh will have to cut off their totys. you cant have guards and gate-keeps with big eyes and stretched jeans all day long ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
[img alt=Protesters have used such images of Putin to oppose Russia's anti-gay laws.]http://i2.cdn.cnn.com/cnnnext/dam/assets/130919083221-putin-protest-exlarge-169.jpg[/img]
is dat Putin as tranny ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=109047.msg733700#msg733700 date=1491496762]
They have to be castrated for this position
the trailer I posted above see a fellah with dancing hands with a turban ?
to get that job he became a Eunuch ::LOL::
eu·nuch ˈyo͞onək/ noun
one who has been castrated : employed to guard the women's living areas
at the Court or Harem
They have to be castrated for this position
the trailer I posted above see a fellah with dancing hands with a turban ?
to get that job he became a Eunuch ::LOL::
eu·nuch ˈyo͞onək/ noun
one who has been castrated : employed to guard the women's living areas
at the Court or Harem
Here's what can happen when non castrated Man reach ;
The nun told Chilean TV that she lived inside a convent in the capital Santiago
In 2012, a group of men was allowed into the convent to carry out some repairs.
the nun was assigned to provide them with food.
One of them raped her
http://www.bbc.com/news/world-latin-america-39501530
The nun told Chilean TV that she lived inside a convent in the capital Santiago
In 2012, a group of men was allowed into the convent to carry out some repairs.
the nun was assigned to provide them with food.
One of them raped her
http://www.bbc.com/news/world-latin-america-39501530
Kwami would bawl blue murder for castration.
Hell de man even scared to snip, snip him dutty foreskin ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Kwami real busy to comment .... :-[