Well I nevah.....!! Ah White Inglishman Making Tricky Roti - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Well I nevah.....!! Ah White Inglishman Making Tricky Roti (/thread-34987.html) |
Well I nevah.....!! Ah White Inglishman Making Tricky Roti - mapoui - 04-02-2017 Re: Well I nevah.....!! Ah White Inglishman Making Tricky Roti - chairman - 04-02-2017 the guy is good Re: Well I nevah.....!! Ah White Inglishman Making Tricky Roti - ketchim - 04-02-2017 thats NOT roti ! thats dhallpuri ! Re: Well I nevah.....!! Ah White Inglishman Making Tricky Roti - chairman - 04-02-2017 Ketch how was your trinis dhalpuri Re: Well I nevah.....!! Ah White Inglishman Making Tricky Roti - ketchim - 04-02-2017 not ready, yet ! Guyana rules that
Re: Well I nevah.....!! Ah White Inglishman Making Tricky Roti - mapoui - 04-03-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108943.msg733375#msg733375 date=1491177528] not ready, yet ! Guyana rules that [/quote] so wy the white man mai TRINNY dhal ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Well I nevah.....!! Ah White Inglishman Making Tricky Roti - mapoui - 04-03-2017 OH GORD! POLORI TO DIE FOR! ![]() man derh make polori jess the way I like my polori...full ah peas, polori hard and kriss. and the chutney too. they use almost ripe mango so the chutney naturally sweet and peppery. it seems like deh buy good polori mix an add grine peas fuh so to the mix to harden it up. no fry flower deh. to tell you the truth I eat a whole lot. even came home with some to wam up fuh today!
Re: Well I nevah.....!! Ah White Inglishman Making Tricky Roti - mapoui - 04-03-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=108943.msg733362#msg733362 date=1491160010] the guy is good [/quote] he not only good. it is clear dat he is strongly motivated by a great love fuh roti..dhal.... and curried meats ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Well I nevah.....!! Ah White Inglishman Making Tricky Roti - mapoui - 04-03-2017 motivated by Trinni dhal..not..not Guyanan dhal ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |