Modern Slavery and Money

mapoui · 10-17-2011, 08:05 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=SCA link=topic=57362.msg368018#msg368018 date=1318944544]
Maps...you rass more mad today that you were yesterday...and here I am wishing that your insanity will be cured by some hot lookin' oman in mini skirts and low cut blouses...

But how can you dare to compare your current situation to the conditions of slavery? Are you that indifferent to slavery? Again, don't delude yourself into thinking that I am right wing? I call a spade a spade...and trust me I am not a slave, and never will be. Remember it is all in the mind set. You think you are a victim, then guess what, you are a victim. I am not a victim. I don't cultivate victimization to blame my circumstances and rationalize my predicament. I am me.

Krish, which companies are you talking about? Did they thumb their noses at the public? How?

are yu sure is I who insane...and not yu?

yu ent even try to define the kind of slavery meant in the context above! 

is like yuh have in yuh mind, blac skin, whips, white men on white horses in fields cutting people arse as deh ride by..as the onl meaning of slavery there can be.

man use yuh brain willya!  read and unnerstan'  check oout the conditions and see if there is any validity to the claim..we are all slaves now!

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=57362.msg368128#msg368128 date=1318956665]

are yu sure is I who insane...and not

How much money did you give to counter-punch?

[quote author=SCA link=topic=57362.msg368136#msg368136 date=1318956904]

How much money did you give to counter-punch?

yuh to quick!  I wasnt finish.  no money fuh counterpnch.  if deh had to depend on me deh wud starve.  fortunetely deh do not

You have a bank account? You have a car? You have a house...courtesy of the Evil North...and you still calling youself a slave. We need more slaves... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

If you want to be an excuse then go ahead.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=57362.msg368018#msg368018 date=1318944544]
Maps...you rass more mad today that you were yesterday...and here I am wishing that your insanity will be cured by some hot lookin' oman in mini skirts and low cut blouses...

But how can you dare to compare your current situation to the conditions of slavery? Are you that indifferent to slavery? Again, don't delude yourself into thinking that I am right wing? I call a spade a spade...and trust me I am not a slave, and never will be. Remember it is all in the mind set. You think you are a victim, then guess what, you are a victim. I am not a victim. I don't cultivate victimization to blame my circumstances and rationalize my predicament. I am me.

Krish, which companies are you talking about? Did they thumb their noses at the public? How?

every company obama saved. gs ring a bell?

[quote author=krishna link=topic=57362.msg368147#msg368147 date=1318957230]
every company obama saved. gs ring a bell?

You better read back that story real well....GS did NOT want any money...the Feds forced them to take it. And that is a fact.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=57362.msg368145#msg368145 date=1318957151]
You have a bank account? You have a car? You have a house...courtesy of the Evil North...and you still calling youself a slave. We need more slaves... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

If you want to be an excuse then go ahead.

oh well!  wat can I say!  he will come to his sense one day?  hopefuly for his sake! :grin: :grin: :grin:

Quote:GS did NOT want any money...

really?

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

GS refuse money!!! ::eek:: ::eek:: :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: Rolleyes Rolleyes

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

refuse moneyyyyy :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=57362.msg368167#msg368167 date=1318958664]

really?

GS refuse money!!! ::eek:: ::eek:: :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: Rolleyes Rolleyes

refuse moneyyyyy :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:
YOu heard that right...GS refused the money because it came with strings attached...the Fed was going to control things....so the Fed indicated that it was an all or none thing...and they parceled off the cash tot eh various companies. If you remember, GS paid backt he feds in no time. Check the facts! I know you are short on facts, but stop being lazy and ruminating about your slavery condition for a change.