sticks out as the tallest in the family of table-top mountains

of the western Guyana highlands known as the Pakaraimas.[left][/left]

These mountains stretch some 250 miles across, measuring east to west,

and the rivers that originate here plunge off immense cliffs to form some

of the most spectacular waterfalls anywhere — including the famed Kaieteur  :-*

measuring 741 feet from top to bottom

among the world’s tallest single-drop waterfalls.[left][/left]

These mountains were formed many millions of years ago, and are now mostly

inhabited by the Patamona, one of Guyana’s nine remaining Amerindian nations.

The name Patamona itself means “People of the Heavens”  —

and if you bother to check the elevation and temperature of some of the villages

scattered among these mountains, you’d have to agree.[left][/left]

First it was The Kabaka, a racist Dictator post independent British Guiana

NOW its The Donald, a racist xenophobic that became USA President.

what the fuck you talking about

Ramesh is still there

In Pakaraima ?  comprehension problem Cappo ....

ramesh would never leave dutty GTown  Tongue

Patanoma are genuine and honest folk !

go ahead be the pioneer Mese and VB will join you later

Meseret is a Veteran of the Interior  Wink Belle accustom to La Grange side.

Is GT boys like you that will suffer to ketch fish, use Bow and Arrow

paddle Canoes and trudge thru MudLand !

MY Tumatumari experience from 40 years ago will come in HANDY  Wink

i been trudgeing mudland years before LFS forced you into NS