American Falling Down! Chairman Dont Driver Over Bridges

mapoui · 02-17-2017, 12:46 PM

http://patriotrising.com/2017/02/17/11-d...structure/

Quote:America’s infrastructure is crumbling.

Previous generations of Americans conquered an entire continent and erected the greatest system of infrastructure that the world had ever seen, but now thousands upon thousands of those extremely impressive infrastructure projects are decades old and in desperate need of repair or upgrading. The near catastrophic failure of the Oroville Dam is a perfect example of what I am talking about. We should be constructing the next generation of infrastructure projects for our children and our grandchildren, but instead we are in such sorry shape that we can’t even keep up with the maintenance and upkeep on the great infrastructure projects that have been handed down to us.

Once upon a time nobody on the entire planet could even come close to matching our infrastructure, but now our crumbling infrastructure has become a joke to much of the rest of the industrialized world. Sadly, this is just another symptom of our long-term economic collapse. We simply are not able to put as much of our money toward infrastructure as previous generations of Americans did, and as a result we have a giant mess on our hands. The following are 11 deeply alarming facts about America’s crumbling infrastructure…

#1 According to the American Road and Transportation Builders Association, nearly 56,000 bridges in the United States are currently “structurally deficient”. What makes that number even more chilling is the fact that vehicles cross those bridges a total of 185 million times a day.

[size=14pt]and look..deh fighting Trump..the only man in the last 7 or 8 presidents prepared to do something about it[/size]

Quote:President Trump’s instincts are right on the money when he says that he wants to spend a trillion dollars on infrastructure. Without a doubt, we desperately need it.

The problem is that we are flat broke.

We are 20 trillion dollars in debt, and we are adding more than a trillion dollars to that total every year.

So where are we going to get the money?

It is easy for liberals to say that we should raise taxes, but how much more are you going to squeeze out of U.S. consumers? Two-thirds of the country is living paycheck to paycheck, and we just learned that U.S. household debt has risen to a grand total of 12.58 trillion dollars.

this again is the real sweet part of it

Quote:The problem is that we are flat broke.

We are 20 trillion dollars in debt, and we are adding more than a trillion dollars to that total every year.

So where are we going to get the money?

It is easy for liberals to say that we should raise taxes, but how much more are you going to squeeze out of U.S. consumers?
Two-thirds of the country is living paycheck to paycheck, and we just learned that U.S. household debt has risen to a grand total of 12.58 trillion dollars.

this is what you call suck-eye..the greatest suck-eye in the history of man.

the Jews take over the american banking system, make dem borrow and pay interest on their own money, develop humungus debt so much so dat deh absolutely broke when deh shud have in theory and practice all the money deh need by printing and spending their own money debt free on their own infrastructure.

I have never seen such a rip off, such a blind-folding and hand-cuffing of a people, the exceptional nation, whose nation is falling down around their feet and they still call themselves exceptional. 

look the problem of why things are the way they are fight n front of their faces and they cannot see it, far less do something about it..which would be to kick the Jews out and take back their country

what an incredible state of affairs.  but what do I have to loose ::confused::

nutten at all.  I jess need to get my rarse out of the way as it falls dong so I dont get buried in the process

well it sure is

[Image: tappan-zee-new-ny-bridge-es1.jpg]

Oh Boy ! that getting propped up , Cappo !

wat deh building  a new one by the side  ::confused::

dats good!

kwami says Obama was the worst american president.  he was.  he did nutten for nig nogs, nutten for the infrastructure, nutten for ordinary americans period

he did nutten to rebuild infrastructure, re-urbanize america

dat is because he wasnt american, presidnet of and for the people, but president for the Jewish money bags

Obama should be arrested and tried for crimes against humanity, crimes against america.  he was a forriner running america for forrin interests

if ketchims: Trumps white mans plan prevails I am sure the fus' man deh going after is Obama.

and I know I wun lif' a fingah to help the skunt, in any way at all.  and I am sure no blacks anywhere wud.  de skunt will be out there alone..as alone as he left us when he was president
>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad
>Sad

what makes you think blaks won't help him they will protect him with their own lives that he cared not for

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=108456.msg730212#msg730212 date=1487352827]
what makes you think blaks won't help him they will protect him with their own lives that he cared not for

I am confident dat spell has passed.  he wont get any help.

and before dat dat happens Trump will go after him as a criminal against humanity with all the evidence..and expose any relevant secrets he may have  like who he really is

Black People including Jamaicans and Trickies :

were CRYING when Obama win : Unbelieveable !

Dem nevah CRY when TnT, Jamaica and Guyana :

got black Presidents  ::LOL:: ::LOL::