[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108456.msg730235#msg730235 date=1487362573]
ALL black west indians CRY
even ramesh in Guyana :'(
you would think Lord Jesus returned !
dat was the stupidest thing you can imagine. is like I was telling chairman this mawnin..the routine content of black intellectual and emotional life is nonsense, irrelevant, useless jackarseness.
there have been at least 5 black presidents before Obama by the way americans measure race..5 fuh christ sakes. as black people you wud think they wud know his and so doh get fooled by no fus' black crap.
all the black arseholes dont know deh history and if you try to tell dem deh call yuh crazy, report you to the police as a revolutionary and so on
I tell allyuh dat the intellectual/emotional contents of black life is a psy-op, taught to nigros to make sure they cant think and function in their own best interests..dat all they can do is to betray themselves and their heros, all of whom they kill ..or allowed to be killed by the state for their lack of support and protection
Republicans love to call themselves the party of Lincoln in spite of the fact that Lincoln's party was the liberal party of the day. I guess we can now add another way in which the modern GOP is the exact opposite of Lincoln who purposely filled his staff with people who had opposing points of view knowing it would lead to productive debate and smarter choices.