Can't have lunch today

The Captain · 02-16-2017, 03:11 PM

the Immigrants on strike

no one to make my lunch in the resturant

Oh boy ! my case with wind chill its minus 200 !  >Sad

I need a hot creole soup from the Jamaican lady;

but staff friken to go out ....

I thought yuh pot tun dong..yu broke and yuh starvin'

I  was prepared to send you a few green figs, some dasheen and yams to tide yuh ovah :-[ :-[

Me ?  never broke , never hungry

and fuh you : never without female company  Tongue

Quote:and fuh you : never without female company  Tongue

this is like Tobago now, and Crimea..the more you repeat it the more you believe its true.  you can only convince yuhself, condition yuhself by repetition.  who else cares Sad Sad Sad

touchy touchy about broke and hunger ::confused::

who cares whether you are or not..its not my bizness.  an opportunity to make a sharp comment cannot be wasted di'ze all

you consider that sharp ?

thats Alien like  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=108438.msg730081#msg730081 date=1487278354]
you consider that sharp ?

thats Alien like  Tongue

try and try again.  man not always sharp but nutten wrong with that one.  it was good.  and of course if you want some provision fuh true I can always send some fuh you :Smile

Cappo , things should be back to normal today ! Wink