Can't have lunch today - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Can't have lunch today (/thread-34567.html) Pages:
Can't have lunch today - The Captain - 02-16-2017 the Immigrants on strike no one to make my lunch in the resturant Re: Can't have lunch today - ketchim - 02-16-2017 Oh boy ! my case with wind chill its minus 200 ! > I need a hot creole soup from the Jamaican lady; but staff friken to go out .... Re: Can't have lunch today - ketchim - 02-16-2017 http://www.usatoday.com/story/news/nation/2017/02/16/a-day-without-immigrants-strike/97965460/ Across the nation, shops and restaurants closed in solidarity Thursday while others braced for a possible shutdown for lack of enough employees as a "Day Without Immigrants"
Re: Can't have lunch today - mapoui - 02-16-2017 I thought yuh pot tun dong..yu broke and yuh starvin' I was prepared to send you a few green figs, some dasheen and yams to tide yuh ovah :-[ :-[ Re: Can't have lunch today - ketchim - 02-16-2017 Me ? never broke , never hungry and fuh you : never without female company
Re: Can't have lunch today - mapoui - 02-16-2017 Quote:and fuh you : never without female company this is like Tobago now, and Crimea..the more you repeat it the more you believe its true. you can only convince yuhself, condition yuhself by repetition. who else cares
Re: Can't have lunch today - mapoui - 02-16-2017 touchy touchy about broke and hunger ::confused:: who cares whether you are or not..its not my bizness. an opportunity to make a sharp comment cannot be wasted di'ze all Re: Can't have lunch today - ketchim - 02-16-2017 you consider that sharp ? thats Alien like
Re: Can't have lunch today - mapoui - 02-16-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108438.msg730081#msg730081 date=1487278354] you consider that sharp ? thats Alien like [/quote] try and try again. man not always sharp but nutten wrong with that one. it was good. and of course if you want some provision fuh true I can always send some fuh you : ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Can't have lunch today - ketchim - 02-17-2017 Cappo , things should be back to normal today !